From Everlasting to Everlasting

From everlasting to everlasting
You, Oh Lord, are Almighty God;
From everlasting to everlasting
I will praise your name.
For all our days will pass away
And wither in the evening;
But those who trust in your great name
Will flourish in the morning!

From everlasting to everlasting
Lord, you have been my dwelling place;
From everlasting to everlasting
Let me seek your loving face!
From everlasting to everlasting
I’ll be satisfied
To rejoice and be glad in You!

From everlasting to everlasting
You, Oh Lord, are Adonai!
From everlasting to everlasting
I will sing with joy!
For all our works will pass away
Like visions quickly fading;
But those who rest in your great name
Are rewarded for their waiting.

From everlasting to everlasting
Lord, you have been my dwelling place;
From everlasting to everlasting
Let me seek your loving face!
From everlasting to everlasting
I’ll be satisfied
To rejoice and be glad in You!

Leave a Reply

