Tag — You’re It!

My blogging friend Kaysie sent me a fun little game to do with all my other online friends.  The rules are below:

Here are the Rules:

 1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.

 2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as the links to their blogs.

4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

 

Phylicia’s Facts:

 

1.  I like to read books about church denominations and contrary worldviews.

2.  I drink at least two cups of tea a day.

3.  I like to do funny dances with my sister Autumn.

4.  Country music is my very favorite style to listen to.

5.  I am known to steal chocolate from my friend’s lunches.

6.  I am terrified of spiders.

7.  I want to go to Ireland and sit on a green grassy hill with sheep around me. 

 

I tag:

 

Kaysie at In Love With Christ

 

Livvy at Vintage London

 

Maria Pauline at Beautiful Grace

 

Eva at Eva’s Heart

 

Kelsey at Practical Purity

 

Jimena at Do Good and Communicate

 

That’s six, I’ll have to think of some more!  Hopefully my strange pastimes don’t scare all my friends away!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response

  1. 1-3 and 7 sound like pleasant habits. You should come explain all the different denominations to me so that I understand them. I have ideas that some of them are slightly misguided, but I haven’t researched enough to find proof.

    It’s nice to know that you tagged me, but you still have to leave a comment on Beautiful Grace.

    By the way, the code on the links doesn’t work in Firefox. I don’t know if it’s the code or the browser, but they’re not clickable links.

Leave a Reply

